rocky mountain orthodontics ®

North America

To Contact RMO please call 800.525.6375

Between the hours of 6:30 AM and 4:30 PM MST

Sales Representatives

Adam Wachholtz
Vice President of Sales
800.525.6044 ext. 8227
awachholtz@rmortho.com

Neil Taylor
Regional Sales Manager
Territory: KS, MO, AR (Northwest),
NE (Eastern), IL (Western), HI
800.525.6044 ext. 8468
ntaylor@rmortho.com

Jeff Sims
Regional Sales Manager
Territory: CO, ID, WY, MT, NE
800.525.6044 ext. 8261
jsims@rmortho.com

Brett Lippold
Business Development Specialist
Territory: Washington, Western
Canada and Northern Oregon
800.525.6044 ext. 8481
blippold@rmortho.com

Garrett Calvo
Business Development Specialist
Territory: Northern California,Southern Oregon
and Northern Nevada (Reno area)
800.525.6044 ext. 8480
gcalvo@rmortho.com

Maribel Baez Almonte
Business Development Specialist
Territory: MA, ME, NH, VT, RI,
Upstate NY, Northern CT
800.525.6044 ext. 8471
malmonte@rmortho.com

Thomas Fraser
Business Development Specialist
Territory: Ontario, New Brunswick,
Newfoundland, Nova Scotia,
Prince Edward Island, Quebec, Western NY
800.525.6044 ext. 8454
tfraser@rmortho.com

Ralph Batista
Business Development Specialist
Territory: AL, GA, TN, MS
800.525.6044 ext. 8455
rbatista@rmortho.com

Shane Burden
Regional Sales Manager
Territory: KY, OH, IN, IL (Southern),
PA (Western), WV
800.525.6044 ext. 8466
sburden@rmortho.com

Nancy Molish
Regional Sales Manager
Territory: Southern California
800.525.6044 ext. 8475
nmolish@rmortho.com

Dave Faxel
Business Development Specialist
Territory: IL (Northern), WI (Milwaukee),
IN (Northern), MI
800.525.6044 ext. 8467
davefaxel@rmortho.com

Kevin Helmke
Business Development Specialist
Territory: NY, NJ
800.525.6044 ext. 8447
khelmke@rmortho.com

Raoul Morales
Business Development Specialist
Territory: FL, PR
800.525.6044 ext. 8478
rmorales@rmortho.com

Ryan Comer
Business Development Specialist
Territory: Houston, Austin,
San Antonio, South Texas and Louisiana
800.525.6044 ext. 8479
rcomer@rmortho.com

Taylor Cole
Business Development Specialist
Territory: Dallas/North Texas, Oklahoma
800.525.6044 ext. 8474
tcole@rmortho.com

Customer Service

Jamie Sandoval
Inbound Sales Representative
800.525.6044 ext. 8218
jsandoval@rmortho.com

Carin Davis
Customer Service Representative
800.525.6044 ext. 8373
carind@rmortho.com

Matt Brown
Inbound Sales Representative
800.525.6044 ext. 8386
mbrown@rmortho.com

Claudia Donaldson
Customer Support Supervisor
800.525.6044 ext. 8387
cdonaldson@rmortho.com