rocky mountain orthodontics ®

North America

To Contact RMO please call 800.525.6375

Between the hours of 6:30 AM and 4:30 PM MST

Sales Representatives

Adam Wachholtz
Director of North American Sales

800.525.6044 ext. 8227
awachholtz@rmortho.com

Central Region

Neil Taylor
Regional Sales Manager
Territory: KS, MO, AR (Northwest), NE (Eastern), IL (Western), HI
800.525.6044 ext. 8468
ntaylor@rmortho.com
Dave Faxel
Sales Representative
Territory: IL (Northern), WI (Milwaukee), IN (Northern), MI
800.525.6044 ext. 8467
davefaxel@rmortho.com
PJ Spillman
Sales Representative
Territory: Dallas/Ft. Worth, North Texas, OK, Arkansas (except northwest AR)
800.525.6044 ext. 8474
pjspillman@rmortho.com

Ryan Comer
Sales Representative
Territory: TX (Houston)
800.525.6044 ext. 8479
rcomer@rmortho.com

East Region

Jeff Sims
Regional Sales Manager
Territory: Southern Texas, LA
800.525.6044 ext. 8261
jeffs@rmortho.com
Shane Burden
Regional Sales Manager
Territory: KY, OH, IN, IL (Southern), PA (Western), WV
800.525.6044 ext. 8466
sburden@rmortho.com
Michael Ferguson
Sales Representative
Territory: PA Eastern, NJ Southern
800.525.6044 ext. 8450
mferguson@rmortho.com
Maribel Baez Almonte
Sales Representative
Territory: MA, ME, NH, VT, RI, Upstate NY, Northern CT
800.525.6044 ext. 8471
malmonte@rmortho.com
Thomas Fraser
Sales Representative
Territory: Ontario, New Brunswick, Newfoundland, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island, Quebec, Western NY
800.525.6044 ext. 8454
tfraser@rmortho.com
Kevin Helmke
Sales Representative
Territory: NY, NJ
800.525.6044 ext. 8447
khelmke@rmortho.com
Mike Manno
Sales Representative
Territory: North & Central FL, NC, SC, and SW Virginia
800.525.6044 ext. 8465
mmanno@rmortho.com
Ralph Batista
Sales Representative
Territory: AL, GA, TN, MS
800.525.6044 ext. 8455
rbatista@rmortho.com

Raoul Morales
Sales Representative
Territory: FL, PR
800.525.6044 ext. 8478
rmorales@rmortho.com

West Region

Nancy Molish
Regional Sales Manager
Territory: Southern California (Los Angeles County, Riverside County, Ventura County, and Orange County)
800.525.6044 ext. 8475
nmolish@rmortho.com
Jeff Sims
Regional Sales Manager
Territory: CO, ID, WY, MT, NE
800.525.6044 ext. 8261
jsims@rmortho.com
Andrew DeFelice
Sales Representative
Territory: AZ, NM, San Diego County, UT
800.525.6044 ext. 8414
adefelice@rmortho.com
Dave Barney
Sales Representative
Territory: Northern CA, NV (Western), OR (Southern)
800.525.6044 ext. 8469
dbarney@rmortho.com

Customer Service

Matt Brown
Inbound Sales Representative
800.525.6044 ext. 8386
mbrown@rmortho.com
Carin Davis
Customer Service Representative
800.525.6044 ext. 8373
carind@rmortho.com
Octavio Gonzalez
International Customer Service Representative/CS Technical Support
800.525.6044 ext. 8298
ogonzalez@rmortho.com
Claudia Donaldson
Customer Support Supervisor
800.525.6044 ext. 8387
cdonaldson@rmortho.com
Stacy McIlravy
Inbound Sales Representative
800.525.6044 ext. 8318
slyons@rmortho.com
John Dutton
RMODS Office Coordinator & Sales Representative
800.525.6044 ext. 8268
jdutton@rmortho.com
Jamie Sandoval
Inbound Sales Representative
800.525.6044 ext. 8218
jsandoval@rmortho.com