rocky mountain orthodontics ®

North America

To Contact RMO please call 800.525.6375

Between the hours of 6:30 AM and 4:30 PM MST

Sales Representatives

Adam Wachholtz
Vice President of Sales
800.525.6044 ext. 8227
awachholtz@rmortho.com

Neil Taylor
Senior Business Development Specialist
Territory: KS, MO, OK, TX, AR (Northwest), HI
800.525.6044 ext. 8468 ntaylor@rmortho.com

Jeff Sims
Senior Business Development Specialist
Territory: MT, ID, WY, NE, CO, UT, AZ, NM
800.525.6044 ext. 8261
jsims@rmortho.com

Thomas Fraser
Business Development Specialist
Territory: Canada, ME, Upstate NY, NH, VT
800.525.6044 ext. 8454
tfraser@rmortho.com

Ralph Batista
Business Development Specialist
Territory: GA, TN, AL, MS, PR, LA
800.525.6044 ext. 8455
rbatista@rmortho.com

Chicago
(please contact Adam Wachholtz)
Territory: SD, ND, MN, IA, WI, MI, Northern IL
800.525.6044 ext. 8227
awachholtz@rmortho.com

Shane Burden
Senior Business Development Specialist
Territory: Southern IL, OH, KY, WV, IN Western PA
800.525.6044 ext. 8466
sburden@rmortho.com

Nancy Molish
Senior Business Development Specialist
Territory: CA, OR, WA, AK
800.525.6044 ext. 8475
nmolish@rmortho.com

Kevin Helmke
Business Development Specialist
Territory: NY, CT, MA, RI
800.525.6044 ext. 8447
khelmke@rmortho.com

Kristy Conti
Business Development Specialist
Territory: Eastern PA, NJ, DC, DE, VA, MD
800.525.6044 ext. 8450
kconti@rmortho.com

Florida
(please contact Adam Wachholtz)
Territory: FL, NC, SC
800.525.6044 ext. 8227
awachholtz@rmortho.com

Customer Service

Claudia Donaldson
Customer Support Supervisor
800.525.6375 ext. 8387
cdonaldson@rmortho.com
Matt Brown
Inbound Sales Representative
800.525.6375 ext. 8386
mbrown@rmortho.com