rocky mountain orthodontics ®

North America

To Contact RMO please call 800.525.6375

Between the hours of 6:30 AM and 4:30 PM MST

Sales Representatives

Adam Wachholtz
Vice President of Sales
800.525.6044 ext. 8227
awachholtz@rmortho.com

Neil Taylor
Regional Sales Manager
Territory: KS, MO, AR (Northwest),
NE (Eastern), IL (Western), HI
800.525.6044 ext. 8468
ntaylor@rmortho.com

Jeff Sims
Regional Sales Manager
Territory: CO, ID, WY, MT, NE
800.525.6044 ext. 8261
jsims@rmortho.com

Mike Liebrock
Business Development Specialist
Territory: Las Vegas, Arizona, Utah, New Mexico, El Paso
800.525.6044 ext. 8484
mliebrock@rmortho.com

Thomas Fraser
Business Development Specialist
Territory: Ontario, New Brunswick,
Newfoundland, Nova Scotia,
Prince Edward Island, Quebec, Western NY
800.525.6044 ext. 8454
tfraser@rmortho.com

Ralph Batista
Business Development Specialist
Territory: AL, GA, TN, MS
800.525.6044 ext. 8455
rbatista@rmortho.com

Shane Burden
Regional Sales Manager
North American Orthocaps®
Territory: Orthocaps®: U.S. and Canada
800.525.6044 ext. 8466
sburden@rmortho.com

Nancy Molish
Regional Sales Manager
Territory: Southern California
800.525.6044 ext. 8475
nmolish@rmortho.com

Dave Faxel
Business Development Specialist
Territory: IL (Northern), WI (Milwaukee),
IN (Northern), MI
800.525.6044 ext. 8467
davefaxel@rmortho.com

Ethan Ward
Business Development Specialist
Territory: North and Central FL, SC, NC, and SW VA
407.590.1658
800.525.6044 ext. 8483
eward@rmortho.com

Kevin Helmke
Business Development Specialist
Territory: NY, NJ
800.525.6044 ext. 8447
khelmke@rmortho.com

Raoul Morales
Business Development Specialist
Territory: FL, PR
800.525.6044 ext. 8478
rmorales@rmortho.com

Customer Service

Jamie Sandoval
Inbound Sales Representative
800.525.6375 ext. 8218
jsandoval@rmortho.comCarin Davis
Customer Service Representative
800.525.6375 ext. 8373
carind@rmortho.com
Matt Brown
Inbound Sales Representative
800.525.6375 ext. 8386
mbrown@rmortho.com

Claudia Donaldson
Customer Support Supervisor
800.525.6375 ext. 8387
cdonaldson@rmortho.com