rocky mountain orthodontics ®

North America

To Contact RMO please call
303.592.8200 or 800.525.6375

Between the hours of 6:30 AM and 4:30 PM MST

Customer Service

Claudia Donaldson
Customer Support Supervisor
800.525.6375 ext. 8387
cdonaldson@rmortho.com

Carin Davis
Inbound Sales Representative
800.525.6375 ext. 8373
carind@rmortho.com

Matt Brown
Inbound Sales Representative
800.525.6375 ext. 8386
mbrown@rmortho.com

Sales Representatives

Adam Wachholtz
Vice President of Sales
Denver, Colorado
800.525.6044 ext. 8227
awachholtz@rmortho.com

Neil Taylor
Senior Business Development Specialist
Kansas City, MO
800.525.6044 ext. 8468
ntaylor@rmortho.com

Jeff Sims
Senior Business Development Specialist
Denver, Colorado
800.525.6044 ext. 8261
jsims@rmortho.com